Ward	Place	Municipal	Designation
No.		Councilor Name	of Member
		(Sh./Smt.)	
1	BATALA	Chainchaljit Kaur	Councilor
2	BATALA	Joginder Singh	Councilor
3	BATALA	Karanpal Kaur	Councilor
4	BATALA	Sucha Singh	Councilor
5	BATALA	Kulwinder Kaur	Councilor
6	BATALA	Heera Lal	Councilor
7	BATALA	Pooja	Councilor
8	BATALA	Kasturi Lal	Councilor
9	BATALA	Renu	Councilor
10	BATALA	Puran Singh	Councilor
11	BATALA	Kawal preet Kaur	Councilor
12	BATALA	Sanjeev Kumar	Councilor
13	BATALA	Manjit Kaur	Councilor
14	BATALA	Gurpreet Singh	Councilor
15	BATALA	Pooja Sharma	Councilor
16	BATALA	Bikramjit Singh	Councilor
17	BATALA	Manjit Kaur	Councilor
18	BATALA	Jagir Khokhar	Councilor
19	BATALA	Gurdish Kaur	Councilor
20	BATALA	Harsimran Singh	Councilor
21	BATALA	Harinder Kaur	Councilor
22	BATALA	Narpinder Singh	Councilor
23	BATALA	Sonia Rani	Councilor
24		VACANT	DUE TO DEATH
25	BATALA	Ravinder Kaur	Councilor
26	BATALA	Harnek Singh	Councilor
27	BATALA	Sudha Mahajan	Councilor
28	BATALA	Rakesh Kumar	Councilor
29	BATALA	Anu Aggarwal	Councilor
30	BATALA	Sukhdeep Singh	Mayor
31	BATALA	Kamni Seth	Councilor
32	BATALA	Anil Kumar	Councilor
33	BATALA	Monika Sekhri	Councilor
34	BATALA	Naveen Nayyar	Councilor
35	BATALA	Shashi	Councilor
36	BATALA	Sukhdev Singh	Councilor
37	BATALA	Gurpreet Kaur	Councilor
38	BATALA	Harinder Singh	Councilor
39	BATALA	Reena	Councilor
40	BATALA	Chander Mohan	Councilor

41	BATALA	Madhu Mahajan	Councilor
42	BATALA	Sunil Kumar	Sr.Deputy Mayor
43	BATALA	Suman Handa	Councilor
44	BATALA	Parbhjot Singh	Councilor
45	BATALA	Chander Kanta	Deputy Mayor
46	BATALA	Ravinder Tuli	Councilor
47	BATALA	Neelam Kumari	Councilor
48	BATALA	Sardool Singh	Councilor
49	BATALA	Rajwinder Kaur	Councilor
50	BATALA	Manjit Kaur	Councilor