A STATEMENT OF BOARDS, COUNCILS, COMMITTEES AND OTHER BODIES CONSISTING OR TWO OR MORE PERSONS CONSTITUTED AS ITS PART OR FOR THE PURPOSE OF ITS ADVICE AND AS TO WHETHER MEETINGS OF THOSE BOARDS COUNCILS COMMITEES AND OTHER BODIES ARE OPEN TO THE PUBLIC OR THE MINUTES OF SUCH MEETINGS ARE ACCESSIBLE FOR PUBLIC.

Section 4 (1) (b) (viii) of RTI Act

A statement of the boards councils, committees and other body consisting of two or more persons constituted as its part or for the purpose of its advice and as to whether meeting of those boards councils, committees and other bodies are open to the public, or the minutes of such meetings are accessible for public.

ELECTED BODY

Sr. no.	Name	Designation	Mobile no.
1	Sh. Naresh Mahajan	President, Municipal council	9855248848
2	Davinder Kaur	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 1	9878572876
3	Tahilpreet Singh	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 2	9815360807
4	Bikramjit Singh	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 3	988889806
5	Renu	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 4	8968582981
6	Balbir Singh	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 5	9815355690
7	Heera Lal	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 6	9878621350
8	Kamla Devi	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 7	7589153505
9	Rajwant Singh	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 8	9815134705
10	Raminderjit Singh	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 9	9779472661
11	Charanjit Kaur	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 10	9815488982
12	Harinderpal Singh	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 11	9815704100
13	Gurinder Singh	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 12	9855823571
14	Seema	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 13	9815698707
15	Dilbagh Singh	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 14	9815603015
16	DharamVir Seth	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 15	9814199168
17	Neeru	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 16	9814729486
18	Sukhdev Raj	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 17	9914355551
19	Monika Sharma	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 18	9814673997
20	Sashi	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 19	9815650919
21	Navneet Abrol	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 20	9988272246
22	Vinay Kumar	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 21	9915760123
23	Sunil Kumar	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 22	9872797425
24	Suman Handa	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 23	9023499996
25	Pankaj	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 25	9988311919
26	Balwinder Singh	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 26	9915140440
27	Jatinder Kalyaan	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 27	9463515826
28	Anupama	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 28	9780012630
29	Kulwant Singh	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 29	9463067699

Sr. no.	Name	Designation	Mobile no.
30	Raj Kumar	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 30	9216947900
31	Surjit Kaur	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 31	7696341607
32	Satpal	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 32	9815109438
33	Raj Kumar	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 33	9814331886
34	Manjit Kaur	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 34	9914391288
35	Bhupinder Singh	Municipal Councillor Ward No. 35	9464427575